Sarvodaya Shikshan Mandal's

Sardar Patel Mahavidyalaya, Chandrapur

NAAC Accredited with A grade with CGPA 3.02
Ranked among Best 100 College in India in Today Ranking 2019

Swapnil V.Madhamshettiwar

Vice Principal, Chemistry

Email ID : svmchd@gmail.com

Niren Eknath Kathale

Assistant Professor, Chemistry

Email ID : kathale.niren@gmail.com

Sunil Ramdas Chikte

Assistant Professor, Chemistry

Email ID : sunilchikte78@gmail.com

Vandana A Giratkar

Assistant Professor, Chemistry

Email ID : giratkar.vandana@gmail.com

Raksha P. Dhankar

Assistant Professor, Chemistry

Email ID : rakshadhankar@rediffmail.com

Dilip S. Wahane

Assistant Professor, Chemistry

Email ID : WAHANE8884@Rediffmail.com

Rajesh Panjabrao Ingole

Principal, Commerce

Email ID : rajesh.ingole12@gmail.com

Sapana R. Weginwar

Assistant Professor, Commerce

Email ID : rajivweginwar@yahoo.co.in

Rahul Sawlikar

Assistant Professor, Commerce

Email ID : rahul.sawlikar@gmail.com

Pankaj Bhauji Dhumane

Assistant Professor, Computer Science

Email ID : pdhumane@rediffmail.com

S. B. Kishor

HOD, Computer Science

Email ID : s.b.kishor.spc@gmail.com

Sandip S Gudelliwar

Assistant Professor(Part Time), Computer Science

Email ID : sgudelliwar@gmail.com

Nishant Shriram Shastrakar

Assistant Professor(Part Time), Computer Science

Email ID : nishant_shas@rediffmail.com

Sharyu M.Potnurwar

Assistant Professor, Economics

Email ID : sharyurbidwai@gmail.com

Amol Janardhan Kutemate

Assistant Professor, English

Email ID : amolkutemate111@gmail.com

Satish Govind Kannake

Assistant Professor, English

Email ID : sgkannake5@gmail.com

Prafulkumar Prakash Vaidhya

Assistant Professor, English

Email ID : prafulvaidya83@gmail.com

Akshay V. Dhote

HOD, English

Email ID : avdhote31@gmail.com

Sanjay B Urade

Assistant Professor, English

Email ID : sanjayurade29@gmail.com

kavita S Raipurkar

Assistant Professor, Environmental Science

Email ID : kavitaraipurkar@gmail.com

Rahul Krishna Kamble

Assistant Professor, Environmental Science

Email ID :

Pramod Vistari Gangasagar

Assistant Professor(Part Time), Fashion Designing

Email ID : gs_pramod@rediffmail.com

Vanashri N. Lakhe

Assistant Professor, Geography

Email ID : vanashrilakhe@gmail.com

Nikhil Manoharrao Deshmukh

Assistant Professor, Geography

Email ID : nmdeshmukh1@gmail.com

Shailendra Kumar Shukla

Assistant Professor, Hindi

Email ID : skshuklahindi@gmail.com

Sunita P. Bansod

Assistant Professor, Hindi

Email ID : drsunitabansod@gmail.com

Purushottam S. Mahore

Assistant Professor, History

Email ID : mahorepuru80@gmail.com

Prakash R. Shende

Associate Professor, History

Email ID : prakashshende66@gmail.com

Shweta s. Gundawar

Assistant Professor, Home economics

Email ID : gundawarshweta@gmail.com

Usha M. Khandale

Assistant Professor, Home economics

Email ID : ushakhandale75@gmail.com

Sanjay Shamrao Bhutamwar

Librarian, Library Science

Email ID : sbhutamwar@gmail.com

Dr. Padmarekha P. Dhankar

Assistant Professor, Marathi

Email ID : padmarekha.dhankar@gmail.com

Vidyadhar Deodas Bansod

Associate Professor, Marathi

Email ID : vidyadharjaya10@gmail.com

DHANRAJ D. MURKUTE

Assistant Professor, Marathi

Email ID : murkutedhanraj@gmail.com

sohan maharu kolhya

Assistant Professor, Marathi

Email ID : sohankolhe1@gmail.com

PANKAJ MOHARIR

HOD, Mass Communication

Email ID : pankajmoharir@gmail.com

R.B. Sisodiya

Assistant Professor, Mathematics

Email ID : spmchdmaths@gmail.com

SANTOSH PRAKASH SHINDE

Assistant Professor(Part Time), MCA

Email ID : sssantosh37@gmail.com

Shital P. Bora

Assistant Professor(Part Time), MCA

Email ID : sbora01@gmail.com

DAYANAND HIREMATH

Assistant Professor(Part Time), MCA

Email ID : hiremath.dayanand@rediffmail.com

PRAVIN DEVIDAS THAKARE

Assistant Professor(Part Time), MCA

Email ID : thakare.pravin2013@gmail.com

prakash r borkar

Assistant Professor, Microbiology

Email ID : gazalp05@gmail.com

Vaishali Uday Thool

Associate Professor, Microbiology

Email ID : vaishali.thool@gmail.com

Vijay Shamrao Wadhai

Associate Professor, Microbiology

Email ID : spmicro1747@rediffmail.com

Kuldeep. R. Gond

Assistant Professor, Physical Education

Email ID : kuldeep.spm83@gmail.com

Vijay E. Somkuwar

Assistant Professor, Physical Education

Email ID : ves.spm68@gmail.com

Varsha C. Thakare

Assistant Professor, Physics

Email ID : varshathakre72@gmail.com

Urvashi P. Manik

Associate Professor, Physics

Email ID : upmphysics01@gmail.com

Sanjay Parsharam Ramteke

Assistant Professor, Physics

Email ID : sanjuram1608@gmail.com

NILKANTH RUSHI CHIMURKAR

Assistant Professor, Political Science

Email ID : nrchimurkar1@gmail.com

Pramod S. Shambharkar

Assistant Professor, Political Science

Email ID : shambharkar.pramod@gmail.com

Randhir Bhaurao Sathe

Assistant Professor, Sociology

Email ID : randhirsathe22@gmail.com

Rajkuamar Suryakant Biradar

Assistant Professor, Sociology

Email ID : biradar.rajkuamr@ymail.com

Sandesh Baburao Patharde

Assistant Professor, Zoology

Email ID : sbpatharde44@gmail.com

Rajlaxmi Ranrag Kulkarni

Assistant Professor, Zoology

Email ID : kulkarnirajlaxmi@gmail.com

Ajay Shamrao Bele

Assistant Professor, Zoology

Email ID : ajaybele1@gmail.com