Sarvodaya Shikshan Mandal's

Sardar Patel Mahavidyalaya, Chandrapur

NAAC Accredited with A grade with CGPA 3.05
Ranked among Best 100 College in India in India Today Ranking 2021

Holiday List 2022

Sr.No Holiday Week Day Date
1 Republic day Wednesday
26 January 2022
2 Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti
Saturday 19 February 2022
3 Mahashivratri Tuesday 01 March 2022
4 Holi (Dusra Divas) Friday 18 March 2022
5 Gudhipadwa Saturday 02 April 2022
6 Mahavir Jayanti Thursday 14 April 2022
7 Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti Thursday 14 April 2022
8 Good Friday Friday 15 April 2022
9 Ramzan Eid (Id-Ul-Fitr) Tuesday 03 May 2022
10 Buddh Pornima
Monday 16 May 2022
11 Moharam
Tuesday 09 August 2022
12 Independance Day Monday 15 August 2022
13 Parsi New Year Tuesday 16 August 2022
14 Ganesh Chaturthi Wednesday 31 August 2022
15 Dasara Wednesday 05 October 2022
16 Diwali Amavasya (Laxmipujan) Monday 24 October 2022
17 Diwali (Balipratipada) Wednesday 26 October 2022
18 Gurunanak Jayanti Tuesday 08 November 2022
  Following Holidays are on Sunday    
   1.Ramnawami   2.Maharashtra Din 3.Bakri Eid 4.Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti     
  5.Eid-E-Milad 6. Cristmas    
  Winter Vacation   01 November 2021 To 30 Novermber 2021
  Summer Vacations/ Semester Break 
16 June 2022 To 15 July 2022
  Collector declared holidays vide circular dated 31 Jan 2022    
1. Holi  Thursday  17 March 2022
2. Pola  Friday  26 August 2022
3. Anant Chaturdashi  Friday  09 September 2022